• Malmö +4640-618 97 70
  • Sundsvall +4660 -16 60 20
  • Ö-vik +46660-790 80
  • Umeå +4690-15 80 80
  • Skellefteå +46910-21 18 00
  • After Hour service 010-151 01 65

Contact

Business travel

We plan and manage your business travel for you to save time, effort and money.

Christina Hägg

Business Travel Consultant

+46 910-21 18 00
christina.hagg@xlnttravel.se

Kjell Widman

Business Travel Consultant

+46 910-21 18 00
kjell.widman@xlnttravel.se

Robert Hedberg

Business Travel Consultant

+ 46 910 – 21 18 00
robert.hedberg@xlnttravel.se

Tessan Sjölin

Business Travel Consultant

+46 910-21 18 00
tessan.sjolin@xlnttravel.se

Annica Lindmark

Business Travel Consultant

+46 90-15 80 80
annica.lindmark@xlnttravel.se

Maria Hansson

Business Travel Consultant

+46 90-15 80 80
maria.hansson@xlnttravel.se

Lotta Mårdell

Business Travel Consultant

+46 90-15 80 80
lotta.mardell@xlnttravel.se

Åsa Bodin

Business Travel Consultant

+46 660-790 80
asa.bodin@xlnttravel.se

Ann-Sofi Pettersson

Business Travel Consultant

+46 660-790 80
annsofi.pettersson@xlnttravel.se

Helena Byström

Business Travel Consultant

+46 660-790 80
helena.bystrom@xlnttravel.se

Monica Persson

Business Travel Consultant

+46 60-16 60 20
monica.persson@xlnttravel.se

Britt-Marie Bredin

Business Travel Consultant

+46 60-16 60 20
britt-marie.bredin@xlnttravel.se

Jenny Gildeus

Business Travel Consultant

+46 40 – 618 97 70
jenny.gildeus@xlnttravel.se

Peter Hellström

Regional Sales Manager

+46 72-402 37 33
peter.hellstrom@xlnttravel.se

Åsa Balkvik

Business Travel Consultant
+46 40 – 618 97 70
asa.balkvik@xlnttravel.se

Petra Eriksson

Business Travel Consultant
+46 40 – 618 97 70
petra.eriksson@xlnttravel.se

Anna Berg

Business Travel Consultant

+46 40- 618 97 70

anna.berg@xlnttravel.se

Group and meeting

Carina Hammarström

Group Travel Producer
Team Leader – Group and meeting

+ 46 10-188 99 40
+ 4672-050 57 78
carina.hammarstrom@xlnttravel.se

Katarina Roemmelt

Group Travel Producer

+46 10-188 99 40
katarina.Roemmelt@xlnttravel.se

Sales and marketing

Torbjörn Wållberg

Support Manager
Sales & Operations

+46 90-15 80 84
torbjorn.wallberg@xlnttravel.se

Maria Singh

Sales & Marketing Manager

+46 72 – 402 75 70

maria.singh@xlnttravel.se

 

Board

We are proud to present XLNT Travel, a business travel company with excellent service.

Stephan Danielsson

COO- Operativ Chef

+46 72-398 60 10
stephan.danielsson@xlnttravel.se